Outbound funnel
Dials1,260
DM connects101
Conversation60
Meetings set6
Meetings held4
Closed won1.6
60/day × 21 days
8% connect
60% convert
10% convert
65% hold rate
40% close rate
Outbound economics
CW ARR/month
$4,717
Monthly revenue from closed-won new business.
CAC
$11,667
Fully-loaded cost to acquire one new customer.
LTV
$6,604
Lifetime gross profit from a new customer.
Actual LTV/CAC
0.57x
How your current unit economics stack up.
LTV/CAC vs Target
Actual: 0.57x
Target: 2.0x
You are below your target by 1.43x
Focus on improving the key conversion rates in your funnel to increase meetings and revenue.
Performance comparison
| Metric | Your team | Industry average | DataLane deployed |
|---|
Economics comparison
Using your calculated LTV: $6,604 / $11,667 CAC = 0.57x
Key takeaway
Your main opportunities are increasing DM connect rate and conversation → meeting set rate.